MENU

Contact Us

                                       
                                             Main phone number (270) 442-1681

                                                      Fax number (270) 442-7920


System Director

Eleanor Spry

Ext 273

espry@smss.org

Elementary School Principal

Lisa Clark

Ext 252

lclark@smss.org

Middle/High School Principal

Jennifer Smith

Ext 226

jsmith@smss.org

Advancement

Ashley Wright

Ext 286

awright@smss.org

Human Resources/Finance

Janice Darnell

Ext 224

jdarnell@smss.org

Athletic Director

Brad Ehlers

Ext 223

behlers@smss.org

Preschool Director

Rita Henson

Ext 279

rhenson@smss.org

 



           Contact the Advancement Office to inquire about admissions or to schedule a visit.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.