MENU

St. Mary Educational Committee (SMEC)

SMEC 2017

              NAME                                 PARISH                                  EMAIL ADDRESS

Fr. Brad Whistle (Episcopal  Vicar)

St. Thomas More

fr.brad@stmore.org

Chris Haas (Chair)

St. Thomas More

christopher.haas@usbank.com

 

Stephen Chino

St. Francis de Sales

stephencchino@gmail.com

Susan Curtsinger

St. Thomas More

dscurtsinger@comcast.net

Gale Hatton

St. Thomas More

GHatton@paducahbank.com

Tony Higgins

St. Mary La Center

thiggins4665@comcast.net

Pat Roof

St. John

07proof@comcast.net

Cara Sims

St. Thomas More

caracsims@gmail.com

Janet Vannatter

St. Francis de Sales

vannatterj@bellsouth.net

David Wells

St. Francis de Sales

dwellsky@gmail.com

Chad Willett

St. John

slscwillett@gmail.com

Kelli Yazigi

Non-Catholic representative

kelly_1@comcast.net

Open

Rosary Chapel



Associate Members

 

Jim Mattingly

Superintendent

Jim.mattingly@pastoral.org

Eleanor Spry

Director

espry@smss.org

Lisa Clark

ES Principal

lclark@smss.org

Jennifer Smith

MS/HS Principal

jsmith@smss.org

Ann Morrow

ES Teacher

amorrow@smss.org

Amy Ridley

MS/HS Teacher

aridley@smss.org

Jackie Hopper

Advancement

jhopper@smss.org

Ashley Wright

Advancement

awright@smss.org


                                CLICK HERE FOR
                          Things to Know About Your
                   St. Mary Educational Committee (SMEC)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.