MENU

Contact Us

                                       
                                             Main phone number (270) 442-1681

                                                      Fax number (270) 442-7920


System Director

Eleanor Spry

Ext 273

espry@smss.org

Elementary/Preschool Principal

Lisa Clark

Ext 252

lclark@smss.org

Middle/High School Principal

Doug Shelton

Ext 226

dshelton@smss.org

Advancement

Ashley Wright

Ext 286

awright@smss.org

Finance Manager

Robin Mowers

Ext 224

rmowers@smss.org

Human Resources
Tammie Horbovetz
Ext 283
thorbovetz@smss.org
Athletic Director
Brad Ehlers
Ext 223
behlers@smss.org
        
               Contact the Advancement Office to inquire about admissions or to schedule a visit
.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.