Junior Duck Stamp Winners

2018 Junior Duck Stamp Winners Announced
Posted on 04/24/2018

The 2018 Kentucky Junior Duck Stamp winners have been announced and St. Mary has so many talented students to be proud of this year!

​Megan Lorch - 1st place on her Duck picture and 1st place on her conservation message 

Gabe Russell - 1st place on his Duck picture

​2nd place -Becky Dixon
                 Drew Haas
                 Max LaFont
                 Parker MacCauley
                 Caroline Veatch

3rd place - Adisyn Fleming
                 Emily Veatch

4th place - Issac LaBarge
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.